“Week 1-September 1-7”

If you haven’t been over to my other blog you may not have seen this but if you have sorry!ย  It is taking me a bit to get out of my normal scraping process, but I will get there I am sure. I know I will struggle for time during this and you will see sometimes a lot of work on a page or maybe not quite so much ๐Ÿ™‚

I bought my pocket sleeves through http://www.kaszazz.com. who I am a Demonstrator for and they are great quality and will do the job ๐Ÿ™‚ย  As this was my first page I did a layout and a pocket page. Not only will I scrap about our daily life but I will also make pages for holidays, celebrations and other events. As I changed my scraping area around this week, I decided to use this as my first page. ๐Ÿ™‚ I have a lot of photos from other events earlier in the year also, like our trip to Phillip Island and I am looking forward to catching up a bit ๐Ÿ™‚

PL 1As you can see the title page on the left I have had fun doing a challenge forย  www.homeandscrapped.ning.com and the right side I used the pocket page and used some smaller photos to tell more of the story ๐Ÿ™‚ I used bits and pieces from my stash and I am getting a few grid cards to make 4×4 journal cards.ย 

I am in the process of doing another page so hopefully it wont be long and I can share another with you.ย  I am doing a two page spread for each week, as I love taking photos and journaling ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope you will stay tuned and maybe scrap along with me ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy Scrapping x

Leave a Reply

