“Plodding Along!”

I think I am a bit of a ‘plodder’ sometimes. When I am not in a hurry, but I like to keep things moving along. Today was a busy day as I had to take homework into my trainer, then ended up going back to sit in on a talk from a person that works in Communication Aids for the disabled. It was really interesting and I learnt a lot! That then bit into my day and it wasn’t going quite to plan πŸ™‚ I came home and couldn’t face any homework so I sat and ‘plodded’ along on my weekly title cards for my PL album πŸ™‚ This was fun and I manged to do a roast dinner in between πŸ™‚

???????????????????????????????I am really pleased I did the 52 weeks in one sitting and I wont have to get out my supplies and do more later on. I used the Kraft card stock, washi taped top and bottom, punched the week and will do the month as I get to them. I add the numbers with foam stamps and some distress paint πŸ™‚ These were fun and easy to do and will be great if I get a little behind.

I hope tomorrow I will get Week 2 photos done in between homework as I am now doing the 7-3 Wednesday at work πŸ™‚ Will see how I go, so stay tuned πŸ™‚

Happy Scrapping x

One thought on ““Plodding Along!”

Leave a Reply

