“Using Smaller Photos!”

I have always, mainly been a 4×6 photo scrapper, but now having the option of printing smaller photos, and my punch that I can crop photos, I am having fun with my PL and scraping a lot of older photos that have been in boxes alot quicker 🙂

???????????????????????????????I used my Kraft core kit for these couple of layouts of our pups, Willo and Nitro who are now 4 years old.  I had a few of different 4×6 photos of things they have done, like their bath time and things they do, and I decided to put them together instead of separate layouts which would take heaps of time.

???????????????????????????????The colours in this kit are very neutral and will go with lots of photos 🙂 I love that I can crop the photos quickly, add them to the pocket, and journal very quickly. I am really enjoying this style of scrapping 🙂

These photos are from earlier in the year, and I will add them to the album also. I don’t scrap photos in order as I can’t keep up but this way I feel like I am making a dent 🙂 I feel like I am focusing more on the photos and what the story is about!

Happy Scrapping x

Leave a Reply

