“My Rose Therapy!”

My Roses are certainly my ‘other’ therapy. I couldn’t imagine my garden with out them. Growing up with mum having roses in her garden all my life, I got the bug too 🙂

I had a ‘few’ photos of my Rose garden, that were just sitting around and I wanted to get them scraped. I played around with them and came up with this in some 4×6 vertical pocket pages 🙂 It was a lot easier than stressing over a double page traditional layout 🙂

???????????????????????????????I created this double pocket page, mainly using things from my stash. I had a Basic Grey Plumeria 6×6 pad and the colours matched quite well with the theme. I just added a few embellies and some journaling and all done 🙂

I took the photo our of the pockets as the glare really annoys me trying to get a good pic 🙂 Hope you get some ideas 🙂

Happy Scrapping x

Leave a Reply

