“Week 3 – 15th-21st Sept

This last week has been a busy one. A bit out of the ordinary 🙂  We had a shopping trip to Geelong, I tried a couple of new recipes, I had work, the boys caught up during the week, and our weather has been pretty awful!! And in-between all that I managed a bit of down time 🙂

???????????????????????????????I thought I would do a layout on the left side for a challenge at Towoomba Scrap Apples and it was fun 🙂 I used some more photos from our week to make the pocket page. I printed some of our shopping photos together in a collage on a 4×6 sheet of photo paper.  So on this double page I managed to get 22 photos scraped. How are you going with your PL?

Happy Scrapping 🙂

Leave a Reply

