“Do What You Love!”

Yep, Cody certainly does as he love riding that motor bike and has his eye on a new one for when he comes of his restrictions in December πŸ™‚

I thought I would have a go at Kerryn’s Step By Step Challenge at Scrapbook Savvy and I came up with this πŸ™‚ I didn’t purchase the kit she used but all good, had plenty in my stash to use πŸ™‚

???????????????????????????????I used the Kaszazz Chevron background stamp, the bird is from the Inspirational Flight set, Vintage clock small, and netting, and Post Card Heading.I used Dylsusions sprays and Distress inks plus some texture paste through a stencil for some dimension. I traced the arrows from a stencil and used water colours then when dry added the black pen. I added some torn paper to mount the photo of Cj and some washi tape here and there πŸ™‚Β This is another page for my PL album even though it was an event from earlier in the year πŸ™‚

Happy Scrapping x

Leave a Reply

