“New Friends!”

This layout was fun to do about my new friend Mary and I. We met through the Age Care course we did together and since finishing it we have stayed in touch. She was overseas for a couple of months seeing her family in England and when she came home we had lunch together and had a great catch up ๐Ÿ™‚ Mary works in Age Care at Mercy where mum and dad are ๐Ÿ™‚

???????????????????????????????I used a template to do the background with texture paste and stamped the Butterflies from Kaszazz with Peacock feather distress ink. I got the lovely flowers from Lynn Beaumont-Cadd on FB and I sprayed the bigger ones with Dylusions ink. I mainly buy white flowers so I can colour them myself ๐Ÿ™‚ I have inks, stains, paints, markers etc to use and is much cheaper ๐Ÿ™‚ I just added some twine and hidden journaling and it didn’t take long at all. This will also go in my PL album ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy Scrappingย  x

Leave a Reply

