“Kaszazz PL Pocket Pages!”

I have used some ‘other brand’ pocket pages besides our Kaszazz ones and I have been a bit disappointed with the quality of them. My PL pages are not very lumpy, but I have found they tear, even when trying to put photos in them 😦

I decided to give our Kaszazz ones a trial and I am very happy with them. They seem to be re-enforced and I have not had one tear even with a bit of layering 🙂

PL 1I used them first on this page.   I have the Portrait and Landscape ones and they are great. If you would like to give them a try let me know. 🙂 They are on page 6 of our Catalogue which you can view online here http://www.kaszazz.com/KaszazzProducts/BrowseourCatalogue.aspx

They are on page 6 item # 5038 and # 5039 they come in a pack of 25

If you would like to order them or anything else just let me know 🙂

Happy Scrapping x

Leave a Reply

