“Xmas Photos!”

Well, yeah hadn’t scrapped these, but I meant to before this 🙂  With our children growing up and working, and everything else we usually don’t get together for Xmas on the day 😦 But we do get together as soon after as we can, and we take the kids shopping in January together in Geelong also. Life is busy, but we always have  a great day together.  As mum and dad are now in Mercy, we decided to take them out and go to the park and have fish and chips. It was a great day and the kids played cricket and kicked a footy around. There was a lot of laughs and celebrating. It is so great to not be stressed with more cooking and planning and just able to relax 🙂 We then go back to Mercy as dad gets pretty tired and we have dessert of all the Xmas favourites 🙂

???????????????????????????????I used my vertical and horizontal pocket pages from Kaszazz, as I had both sizes of photos. I added some pp, flowers, stamping and a title to make this double. The bottle cap centers came from the lovely Josie Dean from a swap we were both in. Apart from my playing with the embellies, it came together pretty quickly 🙂 I am a traditional red and green colours girl for Xmas 🙂 I am glad I finally got these done and now on to my next photo Project 🙂

Happy Scrapping x

Leave a Reply

