“Family Celebration!”

These photos were taken earlier in the year of my aunty and uncles 65th Wedding Anniversary celebrations down at Warrnambool 🙂 Aunty Clarice is one of my mum’s sisters and it was great for mum to have a day of catching up with her family. I also had a great time catching up with some of my cousins I hadn’t seen for a while 🙂

I didn’t use smaller photos or trim the photos down to mat them as I wanted to use the 4×6 size and I just did a bit of embellishing with the smaller photo 🙂

???????????????????????????????I glittered up the 65 with some emboss powder, heat and stick powder and then some chunky glitter 🙂 I used one of the 4×6 pockets for my journaling and I just used small pieces of paper and wrote their names on them 🙂 Simple but effective and now they are scraped and in my album 🙂

How is your PL scrapping going 🙂

Happy Scrapping x

Leave a Reply

