“Vintage Tag Smash!”

As some of you know, I love a good swap (cards, tags, embelllies etc) and I have been in a few over @ http://homeandscrapped.ning.com/  The girls have come up with some lovely goodies for my layouts. I have a small box where I put left over bit and pieces from my layouts so I thought I would SMASH a page and see what I come up with.  I didn’t think too much about it, I just placed and pasted and it was so much fun 🙂

???????????????????????????????It sort of has a Vintage feel, and it was fun to put together and very relaxing 🙂 I didn’t have to sit at my table, I was more portable and is good if the kids want me around to watch a dvd etc with them, lol!  🙂 I am on the hunt for something to make up a kit up that I can take with me to work or up to my sisters, etc and play 🙂 Hope I may have inspired you to have a go 🙂

Happy Smashing 🙂

One thought on ““Vintage Tag Smash!”

  1. nice job Kerri..love smashing doesn’t have to be all pretty and neat ..love vintage anything…awesome page as usual xx

Leave a Reply

