“A Smahing Good Time”

I worked last night and didn’t get a lot of sleep so I have not been doing too much today 🙂  I thought I would have a play with my Smash tote and see how I go with the things I put in it to smash with.  I sat on the couch with my tote next to me and made a mess but had fun 🙂

I set the challenges for Toowoomba Scrap Apples this month so I thought I would have a go at creating my example pages 🙂

???????????????????????????????This photo was taken back in 1999 when my life was having a big change, with separating from my ex and my health wasn’t all that good.  I scrapped this for my boys as part of our story and to show them how far we have come together in the last 14 years 🙂 My challenge for the girls was to use some ribbons out of their stash.

???????????????????????????????My second challenge for them is to do a page about anything related to their scrapping, eg a crop or their fave products. This was a fun one smashing some Kaiser product with a photo of Amy and I earlier in the year on a very hot day having a get together. 🙂

???????????????????????????????This one is a couple of older photos of my niece and nephews and was fun using my Recipe Challenge; a mix of ingredients and stirred up to see what they come up with 🙂

I am looking forward to getting some more pages done this week hopefully in between homework, so stay tuned. I am working on a Step By Step with the girls @ Home and Scrapped and will be able to share later in the week.

Happy Smashing x

Leave a Reply

