“Smashing On!”

A bit of a wet windy day here in Western Victoria today and so, as I didn’t have to work or go up the street I have spent the day at home ‘smashing’ in between the washing.

???????????????????????????????I found these pics of my boys when they were younger, having a go at some craft! It was great to have them join in with me when they were little and it was precious time for sure. I misted the background and made the splats with a distress stain bottle. I just smashed some different bits and pieces on to it and stamped the title with my Dyan Reverly Doodle alphabet stamps 🙂

???????????????????????????????These photos are about 2011 with the boys and our dogs 🙂 This was done for Joy’s Nov challenge over @ http://homeandscrapped.ning.com/

I did the hearts by drawing them free hand with my water brush, I then added acrylic hearts over the top and a few Rub on words 🙂

Happy scrapping 🙂

One thought on ““Smashing On!”

Leave a Reply

