“Stamps Sorted!”

I am so glad that I condensed my stamps out of my dvd cases and into ring binders. I have managed to get 50 cases down to 5 binders, all sorted and now easier for me to find and use πŸ™‚

???????????????????????????????Half way through I thought what have I done, but I am so glad I got it finished. πŸ™‚ I have them in categories and I can now flick through them and find what I want and I will be able to store them closer to me to use. πŸ™‚

I now have some empty dvd cases if anyone would like some and I am selling them 4 four $7. They are also great to store pens, embellishments, journal cards etc in πŸ™‚ Now to clean my mess up and start creating again πŸ™‚

Happy Scraping πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on ““Stamps Sorted!”

Leave a Reply

