“A Couple Of Quickies!”

Life gets busier this time of year! At the moment I am getting extra work and trying to get my Cert 4 finished 🙂  So my scrapping time is a bit AWOL and I make it count where I can lol!

These few of smash/scrap pages I did in between housework this last week, as we do 🙂 The first one is a couple of pics of my boys and I from different years. They have grown up so much 🙂 The second one is of Mum and dad with our pups when we first brought them home and they were only 7 weeks old 🙂

??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????This one I created using a pic of Jason Hodge and I at the BHG show last year! These were so much fun to do in my smashing style. Not thinking about it too much and just doing it, and using heaps of my stash 🙂 🙂

I was having a little trouble with my home made smash book with the rings binding it as it kept getting stuck. Was driving me crazy so got it bound at Office works yesterday and it is wonderful 🙂

???????????????????????????????                               They did a great job binding the 100 pages 🙂

Happy Scrapping 🙂

Leave a Reply

