“Scrapbook Savvy Cyber Crop!”

This weekend is the monthly CC over at http://www.scrapbooksavvy.com.au/blog/   Sarah, Chloe and the girls have some great challenges up for you to get the mojo going!  I have this weekend off and not working till tomorrow night so I am having a play. Last nite I finished Chloe’s Tic Tac Toe challenge and it was fun to get this page done of my niece, nephew and Cody! They are the three eldest and I found a photo of them when they were little and one of them last year hanging out together 🙂

???????????????????????????????The three elements I used were; I masked the background, used buttons and a chipboard arrow 🙂 I wanted to use these photos to show how my niece, nephew and son are still close even though they don’t see a lot of each other, When they were little it was balloons and birthdays, and now its phones, iPods and video games 🙂

???????????????????????????????I received some happy mail during the week and it was wrapped so lovely, I had to smash the bits and bobs 🙂 Thank you Jess Mac xx

???????????????????????????????I had to redo my front cover as it was a bit thick to add to binding so I just did this on the acetate cover 🙂

Happy Scraping 🙂

Leave a Reply

