“A Little Win!”

I joined in over at http://www.scrapbooksavvy.com.au/blog/?p=1691 for their November CC last month and it was great fun joining in on the challenges the girls had created! I was lucky enough to be drawn out for the CC Prize!  A Savvy Kit of my choice! Whoo Hoo 🙂 I have chosen the November Project Savvy Kit for my PL 🙂 It is awesome and Sarah and the girls have great kits all ready for you to use 🙂 Of course I couldn’t resist the Xmas Kit or The We’re Savvy Kit too for some scrappy fun 🙂 Think they might be a good Xmas pressie from my boys 😉

nov savvy savvyThanks girls, I will be enjoying my prize making up some PL pages in the New Year!!

Happy Scrapping x

Leave a Reply

