“2014 Memory Jar!”

Today I started a memory jar!

Each day I/we are going to write something good about our day; could be an event, a thought, anything. Then on NY eve this year I am going to empty the jar and read about our memories of the year. I will then scrapbook about it or put in to my Project Life Album!

I am hoping this will help me with my journaling for my scrap booking and also I will have a record of some things that I may have forgotten about to document 🙂

memory jarI found a jar in the cupboard and just prettied up a manilla tag and tied it on with some twine 🙂 I might have to find a bigger jar, will see how I go!

Hope maybe you might have a go and do a jar of memories too 🙂

Happy scrapping x

4 thoughts on ““2014 Memory Jar!”

  1. Pingback: Free Printable for 2014 Memory Jar | Zoevida

  2. Pingback: How the Journal Jar REALLY celebrated V-Day | jak & Cimmy's Journal Jar

Leave a Reply

