“First Smash For 2014!”

Today I decided to have my annual clean out of the scrap booking magazines I have bought during 2013, mind you there is nowhere near as many as the year before! I find there are lots of ads in them now and I usually only by Australian Scrapbook Ideas bi-monthly 🙂

scrapThey are too good to just throw into the recycle so, I go through them all and decide on the articles, ideas and layout designs I want to add to  my inspiration books. These are 3 A4 binder books that I separate into single layouts, double Layouts, tips and techniques…. I refer back to my books when I get ‘scrapers block’ which is often sometimes 🙂

Browsing through them there are so many adverts for products, that I thought why not do a page in my Smash Book about my love of Scarp products which by the way is bad…….and I am sure I am not the only one that is addicted 🙂

???????????????????????????????I really enjoyed doing this double page of my love of scrappy things 🙂 I did a Top 10 list of the products I love to use heaps, added some washi embellishments, a few tabs and words.  I am very happy with the collage and if you click on the photo you will get a better look at it 🙂

Happy Scraping  x

Leave a Reply

