“My Scrapbook Nook!”

nook Β (nk)

n.

1. A small corner, alcove, or recess, especially one in a large room.
2. A hidden or secluded spot.
So I think I now have a scrap booking nook, which I am sure I will spend lots of creative hours in! I reshuffled everything today and went back into the lounge. I know….. It has two major benefits, the large open window for great light and now our air con unit which will be great when we eventually get some warm weather, when I want to scrap πŸ™‚ The weather is weird for Summer in Victoria!
???????????????????????????????This is the corner I have made my own and this is looking down from the kitchen end πŸ™‚ I have my lamp set up, and next to that is my Canon Selphy which I use heaps.
???????????????????????????????I have put my tall boy in this corner to have easy access to all my bits and pieces stored in the drawers and I have my jars of foam stamps, and embellies on the top with some of my pages etc on the walls πŸ™‚ My smaller white Col Craft paper unit is just on the left. Under that is a wire basket of washi, my jar of buttons and two other shelves with bits and bobs πŸ™‚
006Of course, I have my awesome Col Craft KA unit on my desk with all my inks, Dylusions, Distress stains, punches, pens,etc, etc that I use a lot πŸ™‚
???????????????????????????????On the direct opposite side I have my other table with my shelf unit on the top!Β  This has my stamp binders, Big Shot etc on it with my other Col Craft paper unit on the floor πŸ™‚ My big book shelf has my albums, books, etc on it πŸ™‚
Well, I am hoping this is where I will be staying (cough! cough!)
Now I feel like I can find things when I need them and will be more productive and create heaps this yearΒ  πŸ™‚
Happy Scraping x
Leave a Reply

