” Memory File Folder Mini!”

I have completed about 95% of our Holiday File Folder. I only have to add the memorabilia etc to it 🙂 I wasn’t allowed to take pictures of the Fairy Penguins, so I have postcards etc to add to the album 🙂 I have an extra couple of pages added!

???????????????????????????????        I just cut the folders down to 10″ which gave me a good size album!

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????I started with the photos of Cody competing in the Spartan Race, as that was why we went to Phillip Island.  I used pattern papers from my stash, stamps of course and also the Project Life Cards and Veneers from a Secret Santa present I received 🙂

???????????????????????????????   ???????????????????????????????  We had time to do some sight-seeing and the weather was fantastic!

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????On the way home we stopped for a break at the Maru Wild life park! It was great fun seeing the animals and feeding them 🙂 Who doesn’t love Koala’s and Kangaroos 🙂 There were Dingos, Emus, reptiles, birds and a really cute Donkey and Wombats 🙂

I am happy to finally have these photos of our fun break scrapped and eventually Cody will be able to have the album to remember that he completed the race, and we had such a fun time together 🙂

Happy Scraping x

Leave a Reply

