“Kaszazz Training Day!”

I am really enjoying being back with Kaszazz, which is an Australian owned and operated scrap booking supplies company 🙂  I am getting excited as this weekend I am attending my first Kaszazz Team Training day in Creswick with the lovely Fiona Hocking and her team of lovely consultants 🙂 My lovely up-line is Vicki Gow and she lives in another state 😦

I will get to see and play with all the new products Kaszazz will soon be releasing. Fiona is working hard this week to have lots of projects for us to play with 🙂

Kaszazz also runs a competition on the day and I have created a mixed media project for my entry 🙂 The criteria was to use at least one of the new products released this month! I used the small Annie stamps and I have gone a little Steam Punk, sort of 🙂

???????????????????????????????I spent most of Monday afternoon making flowers, stamping and cutting out the images for it! I created the background with Gesso, stamping, a stencil and Metallic Distress Stains 🙂

It has been very hot here this week in Victoria and it has been wonderful having the air con going while I worked on my project 🙂

I can share with you later on the weekend and will also have some other projects that I create on the day to share also 🙂

If you would like any information about our lovely stamps and products just let me know! I am happy to send you a catalogue, with lots of inspiration in them and you can see it online here at

http://www.kaszazz.com/KaszazzProducts/BrowseourCatalogue.aspxHave a great week, stay cool and stay safe 🙂

Happy Scrapping x

Leave a Reply

