“Happy 20th Birthday Kaszazz!”

Kaszazz has now been owned and operated in Australia for 20 years. I was lucky enough to join in the Birthday Celebrations in Creswick with Fiona Hocking and her lovely team of Kaszazz consultants πŸ™‚ They were so welcoming and they adopted me for the day as my Team Leader lives in NSW 😦 We had a gorgeous High Tea Luncheon and a wonderful afternoon tea, with all sorts of lovely goodies to eat and drink πŸ™‚

???????????????????????????????I can now share with you my entry in the competition and I came equal second with my canvas πŸ™‚

Our Kaszazz kit of new products to play with was amazing, and I loved it all. πŸ™‚ I created the Make and Take cards, using our lovely washi tape and making a rosette and feathers, then instead of doing the 2 hr workshop I had a play with our new plain washi tape, created my own colours with our Alcohol Markers and made a few roses πŸ™‚

025This is some of the awesome kit that as a Kaszazz Consultant I got to play with! I love all the new pattern papers, stamps and emboss folders but I think my fave is the plain washi tape.

020

I would be quite happy to show you how to make these if you are interested in having a workshop with a few friends πŸ™‚

I have an order a mile long and if you would like to see the new products you can view them hereΒ  http://www.kaszazz.com/3d/jan14/Β  also if you would prefer to have a flyer or a catalogue to go through I have some and would be happy to send you one πŸ™‚

There are so many talented and inspiring ladies out there and I am so glad I had a chance to meet a few of them πŸ™‚

Happy Scrapping x

Leave a Reply

