“Jan Savvy Cybercrop!”

Sarah and her team of Designers at http://www.scrapbooksavvy.com.au/blog/   have another CC on at the moment! I have just been a bit weary the last couple of days to join in 😦   I did manage to have a go at Sarah’s Blind Scrap last nite as it is always so much fun and I got a layout done 🙂

???????????????????????????????I decided to scrap an older photo of my boys and their cousins and as it was Black and white I used the new Garden Party papers from Kaszazz 🙂

I am very happy with my layout and got to have a chat with a few of the girls online also 🙂

Happy Scrapping x

Leave a Reply

