“365 – Feb 1st-7th”

I had to work out how to down size my album a bit as the way I am going it was going to be too big!

I have an App on my Iphone called 365 and each day or when I get time I can take my photos, then use another App called A Beautiful Mess to put them in a collage to print them out on my Selphy printer! This is working much better and will be one week to a page now 🙂 I can’t take my camera everywhere with me so this is the next best thing for this project 🙂

???????????????????????????????I used a couple of pics I had on my phone and used the Monthly Prompt sheet for the others 🙂

FEB 2As I have been sick this last week or so there was a few I couldn’t do but will do them during the month 🙂 How r u going with yours 🙂

Happy Scrapping x

Leave a Reply

