“Proof Of Love!”

February all ready! Time is flying by.

Thought I would do a layout for this months challenge over at http://www.scraptheboys.blogspot.com.au/2014/02/february-challenge.html

The challenge criteria this month is to create a layout featuring your boy/s and

“Someone Special” in their life!

So of course I had to scrap about the special bond between  my boys and their Gran!

???????????????????????????????I got the idea for the heart made from Washi Tape over at http://www.pinterest.com/ and the rest I did myself 🙂  I didn’t want it too girly so I made a couple of washi tape flowers and a washi rosette! I used some chippy letters painted for my title and a couple of white leaves sprayed with dylusions ink.  I then just added a bit of hand stitching 🙂

???????????????????????????????Bit of a close up of the flowers, they are quite easy to make and great for male themed layouts 🙂 I still wanted some sort of flower with mum in the photos but nothing frilly lol!

I am very happy with my layout documenting their relationship 🙂

Happy Scraping x

8 thoughts on ““Proof Of Love!”

Leave a Reply

