“Scrap Apples March Challenge!”

I created this one yesterday using a few pics of Cody and his motorbikes for a sketch challenge in the Scrap Apples group I am in on Face Book 🙂

scrap apples sketch!!!!                     This is the sketch I used to create the layout below!

???????????????????????????????I like getting a few photos on a page and these photos were a bit larger than in the sketch, but I played around with it and you get the general idea! A sketch is only a guide and you use as much of it as you need for your inspiration!

I wanted to tell the story of Cody getting his first motorbike which was the top one, then as he was having a few I used a bit of paint, metal embellishments, washi tape and a bit of doodling 🙂

How are you going with your scraping this yr? I am not doing as much as last with working now, but enjoying it even so 🙂

Happy Scrapping x

Leave a Reply

