“A Little Win!”

I have been really busy with work and my son has been sick, so not a lot of scrapping going on at the moment. Hope to later this week with a couple of days off 🙂

I received a nice surprise in the mail yesterday! I won the RAK for the Feb Design challenge over at http://homeandscrapped.ning.com/ the layout was my circle layout with my selfie pics 🙂

FebruaryChallengePrizeThis is the gorgeous array of goodies that I received and I will have heaps of fun using them on some ‘Home’ inspired challenge creations 🙂 Heather makes the most gorgeous flowers and you can find them here on her Sketch Blog http://scrapysketches.blogspot.com.au/

Why not go over and become a member and join in the fun 🙂

Happy Scrapping x

 

Leave a Reply

