“Made From Scraps!”

I joined in Heather’s Step by Step over at Home and Scrapped and used my scraps to make this layout of Cody and Willo!  Three, 12 x 3″ strips covered in scraps 🙂

you and meAs it was pretty busy, I didn’t embellish too much! A bit of faux stitching, and a Polaroid frame and a few brads.

Today, I have had a day off so decided to have a bit more of a play in my mess 🙂  I created this one of the boys shopping and used some of the left over bits from the top layout! Great to get a few of those paper scraps used!!

FaceI am working tmorrow night then Thurs and Fri morning. I then have the weekend off. I hope to join in Scrapbook Savvy’s March Cyber crop and get a few more layouts done 🙂

Happy Scrapping x

Leave a Reply

