“Savvy CC!”

The Scrapbook Savvy Cyber Crop is on again at the moment and I joined in with the Blind Scrap last night! It was so much fun and I created another layout with Sarah’s great instructions 🙂  I had this photo of Willo and thought I would use it 🙂

willo                              She is such a cutie and she is too spoilt!!

I used some Basic Grey papers which are my fave manufacturer and a few bits and pieces from my stash!  I think the title says it all 🙂 A simple design that didn’t take to do.   Thanks for the fun girls 🙂

Happy Scrapping x

 

Leave a Reply

