“I Miss U!”

Sam, our tabby cat who would have been 10 this year, has been missing since NY night and I wonder often where he might be, or did he go off to die as I feel he did!.  He had a severe head injury about 5 years ago and I think he never completely recovered from it 😦 We have Trishka, who is my boy’s kitty and she is wonderful, but I miss seeing Sam around 😦

I created this layout to remember him always near me when I was scraping, and he used to sit wherever he wanted to 🙂

miss uI did a bit of a background with a chevron mask and a clock mask with some paint!  I cut a film die with my Big shot, and embossed some card stock with a chevron folder! I made a list of the things that I miss about him 🙂 It is really hard losing a pet as they are part of your family 😦

Happy Scraping x

 

Leave a Reply

