“Washi Delight!”

If you know how much I love washi tape then this layout wont really be a surprise!  I got lost at the Washi Tape stand at the papercraft expo and Ali took this pic of me drooling at all the colours and patterns available 🙂

I used some more of my Savvy Monthly kit and documented my washi madness 🙂

002I used an alpha mask to do the washi title with some texture paste and the clear work ‘delight’ is a little hard to see.  I added the vellum Polaroid frame, a bit of washi tape, a couple of resin flowers and coloured the doily with Dylusions ink 🙂  Layout 5/50 for the stash challenge I have joined to get me using my stash. It is working and fun to find things I have forgotten about lol!!

Are you purging your scrap stash?

Happy Scrapping x

Leave a Reply

