“Merry & Bright!”

I have been working on a double layout this week, using four photos from out photo session at our Xmas family get together last year.  These photos are of my sister and I, my sons and my niece and nephews. I love these photos of us all together as it is getting harder and harder to get everyone together with our kids growing up, work commitments and our busy lives.

001

009I used my Xmas kit from Scrapbook Savvy for this one as I am a traditional girl when it comes to Xmas colours.  I misted a couple of large doilies for the background and a die cut shape for the middle.  I made the banners using my fringe scissors and some flowers using a my petite petal punch. In the kit there was also some Xmas Flair buttons, word stickers etc. I have a few more pics of mum and dad and us having lunch together and I will probably do an other double layout with those photos also. 🙂

Happy Scrapping x

 

Leave a Reply

