“Page #2” – Chopp’n & Weed’n!

I am on a roll today, and managed some time to complete page #2 in my ‘happy book’

Playing in the dirt and in my roses is something I love to do, so of course had to be in my book šŸ™‚

003-002

 

 

 

For this page I use a green and yellow Dylusions ink and misted the page. I punched a chevron , mated the photo and used a border punch, added a journaling tag and a banner made from some washi, also a bit of gesso as I was going to journal straight onto the page but changed my mind! The title on the photo I did using an app on my camera and printed on my Selphy. You can still see a bit of the book page coming through but not too much.

This is so much fun and I am just doing what I feel like doing šŸ™‚ As the pages are smaller they are coming together fast! I hope to work on some more over the weekend and start on my next one about my childhood with my sister šŸ™‚

Happy Scrapping x

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

