“Chloe’s Word Challenge!”

It is so good to be scrapping again. With my space nicely sorted now I can find things a lot quicker and not waste time.

I am really enjoining scrapping this smaller size again and getting layouts created quicker! I created this one for Chloe’s word challenge, where you need to use the word ‘WISH’ in your title. I had no idea what to scrap, but found this one of JJ and Cody in 2000, very excited that Santa had visited. This was the first year that JJ knew what Santa was all about 🙂 Cody was 8 and JJ 3 and you could see his face telling the story!

001-002I decided to this one landscape so the photos would fit better and I cropped them down from 4×6 photos. This came together quite easily using the Kaisercraft Mint Twist collection of embellishments.

005-002I just added the little group of embellies and decided to hang the stockings off some twine 🙂 I added some dimension to some of the elements with tape.

My two boys, happy and healthy, and together as a family was “My Xmas Wish”

Happy Scrapping x

Leave a Reply

