“Chloe’s Sketch Challenge!”

I have had a lot of fun this weekend scrapping the challenges at the Scrapbook Savvy CC. #3 for me and this is Chloe’s sketch challenge! It is a 12×12 size, but I just adjusted it to my size!

May-Savvy-CC-150x150This is the cute sketch for you to create your layout design with. I love sketches as this is a weakness for me and it gives me a starting point. You don’t have to do it exactly the same, you just do it your way!

004-003I did a bit of a watery background using some Dylusion inks, added some stamping and a pinwheel 🙂  The pinwheel was easy to make with a scrap of paper, and a brad 🙂 I love when it rains in the Summer so I thought I would scrap this photo of the rain pouring down. It freshens everything up when it is so hot and it makes you feel good 🙂 There is one more challenge to go and I hope to get it done before the deadline Thursday night!

Happy Scrapping x

 

 

Leave a Reply

