“A Tidy Up!”

While I was getting my art bench done last night, I decided on a few storage changes in my scrap space too. Just to make finding things a bit better ๐Ÿ™‚ย  I re-arranged a few things on my Colcraft unit and it gave me some more space to put some punches and a few other bits and bobs that I use alot. For me ‘if I cant see it, it usually doesn’t get used’ so I like having as much out in clear boxes and on shelves as possible. Next to my Ebosser table I have another desk and a wall unit on itย  which has baskets of embellies, albums, stamps, my ribbon holder, and my big glass jars on top which hold my Rollagraph wheel stamps and foam stamps.

020I took this photo from the lounge room door and you can see I have everything pretty good now. My pp and cs just there on the left now on my white desk. in the drawer I keep my moulds and clay, and underneath is a box off scrap kits and a hat box with material and bits in it.

023My desk with a nice amount of space now to play, and my large Colcraft unit all re organised.ย  I have my smaller paper unit under my desk with cs in it and the drawers I use for extra adhesive tools etc.ย  I am re-purposing my small PL unit there on the right for my tools, my Spotlight bargain embellishment and die holders on the wall and my Ebosser all set up ๐Ÿ™‚

By removing all my inks and arty stuff to my bench it has given me a lot more room to create and yes probably make a mess! But that is the fun of this great hobby!! ๐Ÿ™‚

I think I am finally nicely set up and inspired now to do some creating and get stuck into using my stash!

How do you have your scrap spaces/rooms set up, I would love to know ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy Scrapping x

Leave a Reply

