“E bossing!”

Hi everyone,

I am heading off to my sisters for the weekend to cold old Ballarat!! Well it is Winter here in Australia now 🙂  It is my weekend off, as I do split shifts over 11 days, then get a nice break 🙂  It will be nice to catch up with my family and have a mini break 🙂

So before I go I wanted to get my borders and bits cut on my Ebosser for the Step By Step challenge over @ Home and Scrapped. We are now over on FB as the Ning forum is getting to expensive and social media is the way to go now.

My hands are a bit sore this morning, so this machine is fantastic as I don’t have to crank the handle on my Big Shot which is hard on my hands.

002-004I used some of my thinner Sizzlet dies and my Tim Holtz Alteration dies which I love!  With using the correct sandwich for the machine it cuts wonderfully. The best things about this machine also is if you use the wrong sandwich the machine knows and wont let it go through, so you can’t damage it!

Hop on over, join our group and have a play too!  We are a friendly bunch and love new members!! Hope you have a great weekend, cause I sure am 🙂

Happy Scrapping x

 

Leave a Reply

