“Step By Step!”

Last week, the girls started a Step By Step challenge over on the Home & Scrapped FB page!  I have created this page with Heather’s daily steps, in-between work and my weekend at Ballarat!

There was some nice steps worked out to create the page and all the girls came up with some lovely pages. I also had the challenge of altering the instructions to my smaller size layout!

003-007I started mine with some masking with texture paste and ink on the sides. Made some layers with some stamping, die cut borders using my Ebosser and all the papers are scraps under the photos. I then added some more layers and texture with some embellishments and washi tape paper.

004-005I used some stickers for the title, made a couple of pinwheels, added a few buttons and a star veneer.

Hop on over and join our fun group and have a go at this months great Challenges!

Happy Scraping x

 

Leave a Reply

