“Xmas In July”

As you know from my previous post I was making cards for a challenge yesterday. I wanted to share with you the others I made also, so thought I would pop them in here. I did a few different ideas and really just ‘played’ with my bits and bobs. Sorry, a few photos!

005These were quick ones as I used some stickers from a kit and whipped them up 🙂

006    These were also from the kit on vanilla cs and a bit of faux stitching!

007I made the pp for the banner using Distress Daubers instead of the splats that were created using the Stains.

008I really enjoyed playing with my Ebosser and getting some lovely backgrounds made with it 🙂 These are both SU folders.

009                                   Another couple similar but different!

010Not sure what I was doing here? Added some transparency to one and stamped the other. Cut the embossed paper with the hexie punch.

011012These four were nice and easy, made on the cream cs using the stickers and stitching also.

Well. I hope you may have got some ideas to create some quick Xmas cards for your stash or to use on other themed cards 🙂

Enjoy and Happy Card Making x

 

Leave a Reply

