“Bit Of Therapy!”

I worked last night and I had the morning shift off today which was nice for a change.  After a bit of a tidy up and some washing  I decided to clean up my messy desk and then got some inspiration to do a couple more challenges @ Home and scrapped.

001This is a Step by Step I have joined in over the last week, doing a step a day as put up by Jewels. These were the last of my Spring blooms and I thought I needed to do a girly layout. There are some nice layers of paper and embellishments on this page 🙂

004A bit of a closie of one of the embellie clusters I did on the top left of photo.

027This one I enjoyed doing. A challenge to use a red, green and creme colour palette. I thought I would do this photo from a drive last week Cj and I went on out to Gellibrand River which is not far from us. It is well and truly Winter in our part of Australia but it was a lovely drive. I used some pp on a green cs background and used some chipboard trees, and title which I altered with some paint and a bit of Distress Stickles.

What have you been scrapping lately? Would love to see your work 🙂

Happy Scrapping x

 

Leave a Reply

