“Mood Board Challenge!”

Home from work this morning and my clean scrap desk was calling me!  I wanted to scrap a pic of JJ and I back in 2007 as it makes me happy 🙂 JJ and I went for a train ride, filled in some time at the park which was his favourite place and then home again!

I used this lovely mood board to create my layout using some of the colours and the pin wheels!  You can check it out at http://www.rainbowsplendour.blogspot.com.au

mood                       This is my layout using the yellow, orange and blue 🙂

003I misted the background with orange and blue Dylusions, add a few layers with some PL cards and tags and made a few pinwheels to make it feel Summery.

Thanks Chloe and girls for the inspiration 🙂

Happy Scrapping x

Leave a Reply

