“Paperific 2014!”

I managed to have yesterday off work and my bestie and I left Colac early to go to Paperific in Melbourne. I love craft shows and this one is a good one. We had a great day going around all the different stalls and  finding some bargains. I wasn’t really after anything in particular, but I managed to find a few different masks, a few emboss folders and a set of Feather dies to use in my Ebosser, and a stamp 🙂

I did miss seeing Karen Shady as she was doing her Scrapbook class, but caught up with Stacey Apps. It was so busy and the ques were pretty long. We think the Saturday will be the better day to go next year.

IMG_20140830_104425-001My fave item I think might be the Spellbinders Feather dies, but was nice to find some different  Memory Box, Crafter’s Workshop, a Tim Holtz, and Prima stencils 🙂 I think Mary did way more damaged to her CC than me but it was lots of fun 🙂

Want to also thanks the lovely Cheryl O’Brien who sent me free tickets to the show and saved us the entry fee. Mwah xxx

Guess what I will be doing  tmorrow?

Testing out my new goodies 🙂

Happy Scrapping x

 

Leave a Reply

