“BPC Stashbusters Class!”

I love anything that helps me dig into my stash and get me finding things that I haven’t used for a while and re visit different ways to use them πŸ™‚

I joined this last yr, but didn’t really get to do many of the challenges and as a FB group I am in have signed up to do it, I thought I would give it another go and do the 12 challenges. πŸ™‚

The first layout I had fun with is one of Nitro in his usual place looking out into the neighbourhood!

006This challenge was to use a geometric shape on your layout and I decided to go with triangles. I splashed some blue paint on the background and masked with some red paint. I added some pp from the stash and I decided to write directly onto my layout for a change πŸ™‚

001This is a layout of my step dad taken in 2007 when he was a very fit 92-year-old. I wanted to document for my boys that their Papa spent most mornings outside with his dog Buddy and they usually ended up sitting on the garden bench out the front and talking to neighbours!

This stash busting challenge was to create a ‘star burst’ and use it on your layout. I made mine from some pp and it is the background of my layout. I used my hessian stamp and my feathers die on this layout πŸ™‚

Hop on over here http://www.bigpictureclasses.com/classes

Join the class to get the full content, videos and sketches and get Stash Busting πŸ™‚

Happy Scraping x

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

