“My Raskog Cart!”

Have you seen or heard about these cool little kitchen carts you can purchase from IKEA! They can be used in any room to store anything and I already want another for my kitchen and bathroom 🙂 My closest one is in Melbourne and we are lucky to have a great delivery service here that goes down there Tuesdays, fills your order and delivers to your door 🙂 I don’t go to Melbourne alot and I have no idea how to get out to Richmond.

I got my first teal Raskog and it is awesome. They are very easy to put together and they are also very strong.

cart I have used my first one for all my stamps in the top-tier. They are on laminated sheets which have been stamped and labeled with the images and then into plastic sleeves to keep the dust of them 🙂 I have divided them into themes to make finding them easier also 🙂

001The second shelf I have all my Distress, Stazon and SU ink pads, daubers, cleaners, and water-colour paper.

The third shelf has my odds and ends of loose wooden stamps, ink pad refills and Distress Ink Sprays.

I am very happy with it and I am planning get one more to store all my mists etc so I can use my white table for my paper storage and get my paper kits out of a box and used 🙂

Happy Scrapping x

 

 

Leave a Reply

