“Dreamer”

I finished the third challenge for the CC today. I found a photo that I had taken of Nitro as a pup sitting on my lap and I hadn’t scrapped it!

Tracey’s challenge is to use a white background with one other main colour, and to use the same amount of your words in title as photos you use.

003I took the teal colour in my pyjamas from the photo for the colour and I used a Dylusions ink to mask the butterflies. I added a few Kaiser collectables layered and some misted paper ones to embellish with. I stamped the title onto some water-colour paper that I soaked up the extra ink with off my non stick mat.

I wanted the layout to have a dreamy feel about it as it is such a cute photo of Nitro and I am glad I documented it for my boys.

Happy Scrapping x

Leave a Reply

