“D-Lish Mood Board”

I watched a bit of the AFL Grand Final and very happy it stays in Victoria and that our local player, Luke Hodge won the Norm smith Medal 🙂

I wanted to have a go at the http://www.d-lishscraps.blogspot.com.au/p/current-inspiration-board-and-rules.html   September Mood Board as I loved the colour palette.

Pink Lemonade BoardI used the hearts, colours and flowers for my inspiration, but not the sketch as I wanted to have a go at challenge 3 of my Stash Busters Class. 🙂

007-001I had to use chevrons on my layout and I decided to go this way with them on the bottom of the page. I usually use them on boy layouts but thought I would try them on this girly layout. I misted some hearts on the background and used a few more of my prize pack from D-Lish to add the embellies 🙂 It didn’t take long to put together and I am happy I scraped this pic of my sister and niece.

Thanks girls for another fun challenge 🙂

Happy Scraping x

 

4 thoughts on ““D-Lish Mood Board”

Leave a Reply

