“Boys Will Be Boys!”

As there was not much on TV last night I thought I would have a go at the Technique challenge over @ Home and Scrapped in the FB group!

The challenge is to create circles on your layout, so I used a paint dauber and a stencil with some ink through a stencil to make the background. I found this pic of JJ hanging out with Nitro so I thought I would use it 🙂 My boys love spending time with our pups and this was about 2010 and they would have been about 12 months old. They love being on the couch with you 🙂

003-002I used a few bits and pieces from a Kaiser male themed 6×6 paper pad and a couple of plain PL cards that I swiped with some paint.

Hop on over and have a go at this months great challenges.

Happy Scrapping x

Leave a Reply

