“Me Challenge!”

I am having a fun day of scrapping and making a mess!  Great relaxation and fun for me on a Sunday after a big week at work and still a bit sore from my fall.

I love Heather’s challenges @ Home and Scrapped and I have been wanting to do this September one and finally managed to do it today. The challenge was to scrap a pic of you and journal about what is happening on that day.

H & SI decided on this one with my feet up for a change.  I really enjoy having my shower and getting into my pj’s when I don’t have to go to work. Chillax’n with my computer and surfing the web or catching up on some missed tv 🙂

I misted the background and put the photo on a big banner, then did a bit of layering and tried out my new feathers die. A bit of bling also which is unusual for me to in the form of the pearl flourish, and the journaling is hidden under photo.

Hope you get some time to scrap this week.

Happy Scrapping x

 

Leave a Reply

