“TGI Friday Wk 3”

Happy Friday everyone,

I am feeling much better now after a visit with the dentist and it is nice not to be in pain!! I am not too stressed out yet about the “Silly Season” but no doubt it will happen!  I know I have a few very busy wks at work.

Welcome to my Wk 3 challenge 😉

This one might get you out of your comfort zone, which is what a challenge is all about!

I love scrapping the every day moments that we may miss or we take for granted. I want you to scrap one of those moments. It may be a favourite flower, your fave book, movie, your morning routine, a fave room in your house, your garden, some treasures you have, technology,  shopping, a place you love in your town, special jewellery, a hobby, anything that you want to share with us 🙂

You can use one photo or a few to tell your story and if you like you can use one of these sketch’s for inspiration.

44c20d9f00b09b63c0c63632dbe6b89d beckyAs you can see both these sketches have a banner or bunting on them so that is what I would like to see on your page too 🙂

This is my page and you can upload your page here:  https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=oa.682745485176396&type=1

by Midnight Friday 18/12 to be in the running for this months prize 🙂

WK 3

This page is a bout my fave shop in Geelong called T2. They have every t-pot you can imagine and the yummiest teas!  I used all SU products on my layout. I used the first sketch and made one big banner instead of the three, You can use the sketch to suit your photos and embellishments.

I hope you have fun and you get inspired to scrap a memory 🙂

Happy Scrapping

Kerri x

 

 

Leave a Reply

